Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Gorder-Jensen Funeral Home
23 3rd St NW
Choteau, Montana 59422
Tel: 406-466-2581

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Arliss Arthur Schwartz Sat January 30, 2016
Jacqueline Louise (Shaw) Carlson Wed January 27, 2016
James Nutter Sat January 16, 2016
Ted Hinderager Wed January 06, 2016
Martin Shaw Sun January 03, 2016
Albert Tesch Sat January 02, 2016
Cleo Henry Lensing Fri January 01, 2016
Vernon Samuel (Sammy) Taylor Tue December 29, 2015
Raymond Lee Anderson Mon December 21, 2015
Irene Snyder Thu December 17, 2015

Copyright © 2016 Gorder-Jensen Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |