Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Gorder-Jensen Funeral Home
23 3rd St NW
Choteau, Montana 59422
Tel: 406-466-2581

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Robert M. "Bob" Pelzman Sat April 12, 2014
Dusty Lee Rutka Fri April 11, 2014
James Ray Levesque Wed March 26, 2014
Lillian Angela (Dyer) Barnard Sat March 08, 2014
Jeanette "Jeanie" Margaret (Dwyer) Hursh Fri March 07, 2014
Gerald "Jerry" Robert Mosher Thu March 06, 2014
Lucile (Inbody) Waters Mon February 17, 2014
Dale William Depner Sun February 16, 2014
Marilyn Kay (Larson) Hagen Sun February 09, 2014
Denzil Crusch Sat January 18, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Gorder-Jensen Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |