Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Gorder-Jensen Funeral Home
23 3rd St NW
Choteau, Montana 59422
Tel: 406-466-2581

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gertude "Polly" (Platt) Lytle Fri November 21, 2014
Joel P Alzheimer Mon November 10, 2014
Daniel Joseph Bogden Thu November 06, 2014
Violet (Sackman) Van Bolcum Wed October 29, 2014
Joan Marie (Birdeau) Van Setten Tue September 30, 2014
Florence Evelyn Carlson Mon September 29, 2014
Shannon Marie (Osborne) Block Fri September 26, 2014
S. J. "Buck" Bachmeier Sat September 20, 2014
Donald LeRoy Wilson Tue September 16, 2014
Bonnie Jo (Sander) Wischmann Mon September 15, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Gorder-Jensen Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |