Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Gorder-Jensen Funeral Home
23 3rd St NW
Choteau, Montana 59422
Tel: 406-466-2581

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

David Richard Hefti Wed August 26, 2015
Mary R (LaRance) Ringham Wed July 29, 2015
Alta Pauline (Addington) West Mon July 27, 2015
Odin E Neckstad Sun July 12, 2015
Richard E. Dauwalder Sat July 11, 2015
Bernard J White Fri July 10, 2015
Edith K (Hovland) Peterson Fri July 03, 2015
Pricilla Ann (McMullen) Maphies Sun June 21, 2015
Stephanie Dean Harrell-Schmidt Wed June 17, 2015
John J. Willis Thu May 21, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Gorder-Jensen Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |