Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Gorder-Jensen Funeral Home
23 3rd St NW
Choteau, Montana 59422
Tel: 406-466-2581

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ann (Bouma) MacDonald Fri February 09, 2018
Ellnore Lucile (Johnson) Larsen Thu February 01, 2018
Virginia Ann Dawes Wed January 24, 2018
Angus Donald McGillis Fri January 19, 2018
Charlene Mary Molenda Thu January 18, 2018
Betty (Duffy) Harris Wed January 03, 2018
Colleen Marie Ferris Sun December 31, 2017
Thomas Christopher Larson Fri December 08, 2017
David G. Maurer Sat November 25, 2017
Martin Wilde Sat November 11, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Gorder-Jensen Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |