Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Gorder-Jensen Funeral Home
23 3rd St NW
Choteau, Montana 59422
Tel: 406-466-2581

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

William "Billy" Leroy Walton Fri August 08, 2014
Donald D. "Quack" Johnson Tue August 05, 2014
Keith Ginther Sun July 27, 2014
Earl R. LeDesky Sat July 19, 2014
Paulet L Mayson-Barker Tue July 15, 2014
Nyla Elaine (Thielman) Thorn Sun July 13, 2014
Harry Albert Agee Sun July 06, 2014
Andrew (Andy) James Brutosky Thu July 03, 2014
Eileen Eleanor (Cusick) Trebesch Sat June 21, 2014
Mildred (Charlton) Pedersen Sun June 08, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Gorder-Jensen Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |