Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Gorder-Jensen Funeral Home
23 3rd St NW
Choteau, Montana 59422
Tel: 406-466-2581

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Vernon Dewey Erickson Sun July 23, 2017
Thelma Mae Nauck Sun July 02, 2017
Eugene Habets Thu June 15, 2017
Paula 'Jaud' Bouma Fri May 26, 2017
Karen Annette Forseth Fri May 05, 2017
Sandra (Sandy) Sue (Hanusa) Lange Thu May 04, 2017
William 'Bill' Chalmers Wed May 03, 2017
Dorothy Allen Sat April 15, 2017
Mary F. (Tempel) Gormley Fri April 14, 2017
Robert "Bob" Carl Carlson Sun February 12, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Gorder-Jensen Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |