Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Gorder-Jensen Funeral Home
23 3rd St NW
Choteau, Montana 59422
Tel: 406-466-2581

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Linda Jean Richardson Sun April 12, 2015
Eileen (Hatten) Knowlton Thu March 19, 2015
Dale Stewart Bakken Thu March 12, 2015
Jesse Rollin Eversole Wed March 11, 2015
Taylor Ranae Cecila Paddock Tue March 10, 2015
Sallie Sue (Schmauch) Abentroth Mon March 09, 2015
Patricia Jean Woodahl Sat March 07, 2015
John Henry Finch Tue February 24, 2015
Avis (Helf) Inbody Tue December 09, 2014
Nancy Jean (Hlavnicka) Neal Wed December 03, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Gorder-Jensen Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |