Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Gorder-Jensen Funeral Home
23 3rd St NW
Choteau, Montana 59422
Tel: 406-466-2581

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Nora E (Bush) Larson Sat May 16, 2015
Elizabeth G (Banzhaf) Wood Fri May 15, 2015
Alice Louise (Harris) Harris Mon May 11, 2015
Juanitda C (Leininger) Hensley Wed May 06, 2015
Linda Jean Richardson Sun April 12, 2015
Eileen (Hatten) Knowlton Thu March 19, 2015
Dale Stewart Bakken Thu March 12, 2015
Jesse Rollin Eversole Wed March 11, 2015
Taylor Ranae Cecila Paddock Tue March 10, 2015
Sallie Sue (Schmauch) Abentroth Mon March 09, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Gorder-Jensen Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |