Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Gorder-Jensen Funeral Home
23 3rd St NW
Choteau, Montana 59422
Tel: 406-466-2581

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Joan Marie (Birdeau) Van Setten Tue September 30, 2014
S. J. "Buck" Bachmeier Sat September 20, 2014
Donald LeRoy Wilson Tue September 16, 2014
Bonnie Jo (Sander) Wischmann Mon September 15, 2014
Lydia (Weishaar) Stroh Wed September 10, 2014
Thomas Lee Peterson Thu September 04, 2014
William "Billy" Leroy Walton Fri August 08, 2014
Donald D. "Quack" Johnson Tue August 05, 2014
Keith Ginther Sun July 27, 2014
Earl R. LeDesky Sat July 19, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Gorder-Jensen Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |