Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Gorder-Jensen Funeral Home
23 3rd St NW
Choteau, Montana 59422
Tel: 406-466-2581

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jack Bradford Fri July 22, 2016
Robert D Montgomery Sat July 16, 2016
William R. Richter Thu July 14, 2016
Dennis H Lindgren Mon June 27, 2016
C. Albert Carlson Sun June 26, 2016
James Elmer "Fudd" West Tue June 07, 2016
Mark Hall Sat May 07, 2016
LeeRoy R Anderson Mon May 02, 2016
Philip R Harris Tue April 26, 2016
Florene Thomas Sat March 19, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Gorder-Jensen Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |